Skip to content

VIELMETTER LOS ANGELES

1700 S Santa Fe Ave #101
Los Angeles, CA 90021


Gallery Hours

The gallery is open Tuesday – Saturday from 10 am – 6 pm and by appointment.

General Phone +1 213 623 3280

Webshop +1 213 699 1505

Parking

The gallery is located at 1700 S Santa Fe Avenue, south of the 10 freeway. Parking is available in the north and in the south parking lot adjacent to the building.

Galleries

Gallery I

Gallery II

Gallery III

Greenhouse

Team

Susanne Vielmetter

Owner and Director

susanne@vielmetter.com
Kevin Scholl
Michael Smoler

Senior Director, Sales

michael@vielmetter.com
Rebecca McGrew

Senior Director, Institutional Relations

rebecca@vielmetter.com
Olivia Gauthier

Associate Director

olivia@vielmetter.com
Tatiana Preciado

Sales Associate

tatiana@vielmetter.com
Caitlin Wade
Evelia Amores

Gallery Manager

evelia@vielmetter.com
Imani Love

Gallery Associate

imani@vielmetter.com
Julianne Wilson

Gallery Assistant

julianne@vielmetter.com
Dave Bratton

Head Preparator

dave@vielmetter.com
Argishti Musakhanyan
Austin Muller
Paul Nguyen
Daniel De La Rosa
Matthew Lax

Registrar & Art Fair Coordinator

matthew@vielmetter.com
Star Castro

Associate Registrar

star@vielmetter.com
Ariane Vielmetter

Finance Associate

bookkeeping@vielmetter.com
Tobias Vielmetter-Diekmann

Senior Consultant, Development and Technology

tobias@vielmetter.com